CHANNELS

Subscribe to the InfoTech eNewsletter

infoTECH News

TMCNet:  Interface, Inc. to Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Conference Call Over the Internet

[February 04, 2013]

Interface, Inc. to Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Conference Call Over the Internet

ATLANTA, Feb. 4, 2013 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on Thursday, February 14, 2013, after the close of the market. Interface will host a conference call the next day, Friday, February 15, 2013 at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx under the heading "Press Releases." Daniel T. Hendrix, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Patrick C. Lynch, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call.

Friday, February 15, 2013 9:00 AM Eastern Time 8:00 AM Central Time 7:00 AM Mountain Time 6:00 AM Pacific Time Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address: http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/9rb7af6s/lan/en or through the Company's website at: http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software. An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, which it markets under the Interface and FLOR brands. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value.

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

http://rt.prnewswire.com/rt.gif NewsItemId=NY53789&Transmission_Id=201302041349PR_NEWS_USPR_____NY53789&DateId=20130204

[ InfoTech Spotlight's Homepage ]


blog comments powered by Disqus

FOLLOW US

Subscribe to InfoTECH Spotlight eNews

InfoTECH Spotlight eNews delivers the latest news impacting technology in the IT industry each week. Sign up to receive FREE breaking news today!
FREE eNewsletter